Arne Sverre Dahl, rådmann i Molde
Prosjektrådmann

Arne Sverre Dahl

Telefon: 911 90 171 / 71 11 11 03

E-post: arne.sverre.dahl@molde.kommune.no

Britt Rakvåg Roald, prosjektleder
Prosjektleder

Britt Rakvåg Roald

Telefon: 415 52 803

E-post: britt.rakvag.roald@molde.kommune.no

unknown
Strategisk kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Hilde Johansen

Telefon: 952 04 990

E-post: hilde.johansen@molde.kommune.no

Renate_gilde
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Renate Gilde

Telefon: 473 18 653

E-post: renate.gilde@molde.kommune.no

Hildegunn Kvernberg Blø_115x150
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Hildegunn Kvernberg Blø

Telefon: 71 23 11 02/971 94 528

E-post: Hildegunn.blo@nesset.kommune.no

Torill Berg
Delprosjektleder IKT

Torill Berg

Telefon: 907 65 720

E-post: torill.berg@ror-ikt.no

unknown
Sekretær i fellesnemnda

Marianne Lianes

Telefon: 71 11 11 06

E-post: marianne.lianes@molde.kommune.no

Nyemolde_illustrert i kart